S.no Name Designation Role Area E-mail Id
1 Prof. Ajay Manglik Scientist-G Professor Physical Sciences ajay@ngri.res.in
2 Prof. KirtiSrivastava Scientist-G Professor Physical Sciences kirti@ngri.res.in
3 Prof. Kalachand Sain Scientist-F Professor Physical Sciences kalachandsain@yahoo.com; saink@ngri.res.in
4 Prof.(Ms.) Manikyamba Chakravadhanula Scientist-F Professor Physical Sciences cmaningri@gmail.com ; manikyamba@ngri.res.in
5 Prof. A.P. Singh Chief Scientist Professor Physical Sciences apsingh@ngri.res.in
6 Dr. Laxmidhar Behera Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences laxmidhar@ngri.res.in
7 Prof. Prantik Mandal Scientist-F Professor Physical Sciences prantik@ngri.res.in
8 Dr. Prasanta Kumar Patro Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences patrobpk@ngri.res.in
9 Dr. Sunder Raju Venkata Perumala Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences pvsraju@ngri.res.in
10 Dr. M. Ram Mohan Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences rammohan@ngri.res.in
11 Dr. Prakash Kumar Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences prakashk@ngri.res.in
12 Dr. Srinivasa Sarma D Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences dssarma@ngri.res.in
13 Prof. Virendra Mani Tiwari Director Outstanding Professor Physical Sciences vmtiwari@ngri.res.in
14 Dr. Anand Pandey Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences akpandey@ngri.res.in
15 Dr. Abhey Ram Bansal Principal Scientist Associate Professor Physical Sciences abhey_bansal@ngri.res.in ;arb@ngri.res.in
16 Dr.(Ms.) Nimisha Vedanti Principal Scientist Associate Professor Physical Sciences nimisha@ngri.res.in
17 Dr. Senthil Kumar Perumal Principal Scientist Associate Professor Physical Sciences senthil@ngri.res.in
18 Dr. Subhash Chandra Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences schandra75@ngri.res.in
19 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Gupta Principal Scientist Associate Professor Physical Sciences sandeepgupta@ngri.res.in
20 Dr. Dewashish Kumar Scientist-E-I Assistant Professor Physical Sciences dewashishkumar@ngri.res.in
21 Dr. Biswajit Mandal Scientist-E-I Assistant Professor Physical Sciences bisuman@yahoo.co.in ;bmandal@ngri.res.in
22 Dr. Joshi Catherine K Scientist-E-I Assistant Professor Physical Sciences catherinejk@ngri.res.in
23 Dr. Maheswar Ojha Scientist-C Assistant Professor Physical Sciences maheswarojha@yahoo.co.in
24 Dr. Prabha Pandey Scientist-C Assistant Professor Physical Sciences ppandey@ngri.res.in
25 Dr. Tarun C Khanna Scientist-C Assistant Professor Physical Sciences khannangri@yahoo.com
26 Dr. Satya Vani N Scientist-E-I Assistant Professor Physical Sciences satyavani@ngri.res.in
27 Dr. Srinivas B Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences bsreenivas@ngri.res.in
28 Dr. Devender Kumar Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences devender@ngri.res.in
29 Dr. Kalpana Gahalaut Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences kalpnag@yahoo.co.uk ;kalpna@ngri.res.in
30 Dr. Simanchal Padhy Scientist-E-II Associate Professor Physical Sciences spadhy@ngri.res.in
31 Prof. E.V.S.S.K. Babu Scientist-F Professor Physical Sciences evsskbabu@ngri.res.in
32 Prof. D.V. Ramana Chief Scientist Professor Physical Sciences dvr@ngri.res.in
33 Dr. Praveen Kumar Scientist Assistant Professor Physical Sciences  
34 Dr. Ranjana Ghosh Senior Scientist Assistant Professor Physical Sciences ranjana159@gmail.com ;ranjana_ghosh@ngri.res.in
35 Dr. K. Sivaram Senior Scientist Assistant Professor Physical Sciences sivaramk@ngri.res.in
36 Dr. Nepal Chandra Mondal Scientist Assistant Professor Physical Sciences mondal@ngri.res.in;ncmngri@gmail.com
37 Dr. Tanvi Arora Scientist Assistant Professor Physical Sciences tanvi@ngri.res.in
38 Dr. M. Satyanarayanan Senior Scientist Assistant Professor Physical Sciences msnarayanan@ngri.res.in
39 Dr. Kusumita Arora Principal Scientist Associate Professor Physical Sciences kusumita@ngri.res.in ;karora@ngri.res.in
40 Dr. Niraj Kumar Scientist Assistant Professor Physical Sciences niraj@ngri.res.in
41 Dr. Sahebrao Sonkamble Scientist Assistant Professor Physical Sciences sahebrao.ngri@gmail.com;sahebrao@ngri.res.in

Page Last Updated On : 10-08-2019